Hello, welcome to finance newsfinance news - One is to provide professional knowledge of foreign exchange, to understand the foreign exchange market, foreign exchange transactions, foreign exchange assets and foreign exchange investors preferred site learning.

delete my profile on facebook

Release time:2017-07-04

Facebook offers a convenient way to deactivate Facebook account. However, deactivation of Facebook does not completely and permanently the Facebook profile and accoucnt. According to Facebook FAQ, deactivate Facebook account will render user’s profile and all information associated with it immediately inaccessible to other Facebook users. In other words, the account is effectively disappear from the Facebook service. However, the Facebook account is not been purged from Facebook’s servers. Instead, the profile information (friends, photos, interests, etc.) is saved, so that the account can be recovered and reactivated in future with the information intact if the user decides to do so, or regret on the deactivation decision. Permanently delete the Facebook account will completely remove and purge all personally identifiable information associated with the Facebook account from Facebook database. This includes information like name, email address, mailing address, and IM screen name. However, do note that copies of some material (photos, notes, etc.) may remain in Facebook servers for technical reasons, but this material is disassociated from any personal identifiers and completely inaccessible to other users. Facebook users who want to get rid of Facebook once and for what, and do not think that he or she will use Facebook again, Facebook provides a way to delete the account. Once Facebook account is deleted, it’s impossible to reactivate the account or retrieve any of the content or information previously associated in the account. There is no option for recovery once Facebook account is deleted. To delete a Facebook account, log in to the Facebook account, and then submit the “Delete My Account” at https://ssl.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account. Click on Submit button. Enter the password to confirm it’s your account, and the captcha security spam check. Then click on Okay button. An email will be sent to indicate that the Facebook account will be deleted in 14 days. During the 14 days account deletion grace period, do not login or sign in to Facebook account, nor perform any action utilizing Facebook, such as Share on Facebook on Like in Facebook, or login and sign up to other websites by using Facebook Connect (Facebook user name and password credentials). Any interaction and usage of the Facebook account during the period will prevent the account from being deleted. Alternative Method to Delete Facebook Account If the above official method to delete the Facebook account fails, it’s also possible to email Facebook to request them to delete your Facebook account directly. The email address is: [email protected] Within a few days (allows up to a week), an email response should be sent by Facebook to confirm that the account has been permanently deleted. If there is no response from Facebook, and you can still access your Facebook account or given an option to reactivate the account, try email Facebook again, with the following three email addresses: [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] The Facebook account is permanently deleted when user cannot login to the account anymore, and there is not message which offers user a chance to reactivate the Facebook account. Related PostsiOS 5 for iPhone, iPod touch and iPad Released for...

 

How to Remove and Delete Facebook Account and Profile ...

 

How to Remove and Delete Facebook Account and Profile ...
How to Remove and Delete Facebook Account and Profile ... Facebook to request them to delete your Facebook account ... account permnantly and delete my profile.

 

How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps
How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account. ... They just won't be able to see your profile anymore. Thanks! Yes No. Not Helpful 20 Helpful 45.

 

Facebook is going to delete this private photo album from ...
Facebook is going to delete this private photo album from your profile. ... then you can download these photos straight from your Facebook and save them on your ...

 

How can I delete my Facebook account? - The Guardian
How can I delete my Facebook account? ... Deactivating your account will remove your profile and most other information. However, ...

 

How to Completely Delete Facebook From Your Life
Jul 01, 2014 · Go to your Facebook profile page, and click the "View Activity Log" button on the lower right-hand corner of ... How to Delete Your Facebook Search History ...

 

How to permanently delete your Facebook account
How to permanently delete your Facebook account Time for a Facebook detox Credit: ... Here's how to permanently remove your profile from the social network.

 

How to Remove Items From My Facebook Profile | Chron.com
Facebook profile's display the details of your personal life for all your friends, family members and acquaintances to see. If you have items on your profile that you ...

 

Delete, Cancel and Terminate Facebook Account and Profile ...
Delete, Cancel and Terminate Facebook Account and Profile. ... Select one of the reasons why you want to delete your Facebook account, ...

 

How to delete your Facebook account - the Guardian
How to delete your Facebook account Here's our guide to making the site less noisy, ... It is possible to completely delete your Facebook profile ...

 

Delete old Facebook posts so they don't come back to haunt ...
Delete old Facebook posts so they don't come ... Read my step-by-step guide to lock down your Facebook profile privacy ... you'll have to delete your account ...
  • Disclaimer:
  • The content of the station is collected from the Internet, does not represent the position of the station, its views for the readers.
  • If there is anything wrong with the content of this station, please get in touch with us. This station will be deleted at the first time.